Study Abroad Liaisons

This is a list of faculty or advisors who can help you determine the Purdue equivalents to your study abroad courses. Before meeting with them, you should be aware of your outstanding degree requirements at Purdue and have an idea of which courses you would like to take while abroad. Be sure to take copies of the course descriptions for the courses that interest you to the liaisons.

Frequently, the liaisons will require more detailed course information than what is available in the study abroad program's catalog. In this event, the Study Abroad Office will try to obtain a course syllabus for you.

Be sure to visit our page on Getting Academic Credit for more detail on this important process.

Liaisons for Outgoing Study Abroad Students
Liaisons are ordered by college/school and then department or country.

College of Agriculture
Agriculture and Biological Engineering (ABE)
Nathan Engelberth
nengelbe@purdue.edu
ABE
Phone: 494-3060
School of Agriculture - Administration
Timothy Kerr
kerrtp@purdue.edu
AGAD 121
Phone: 494-8481
College of Education
International Programs
Jane Ann Dimitt
dimitt@purdue.edu
BRNG 3216C
Phone: 494-0587
College of Engineering
Aeronautical & Astronautical Engineering (AAE)
Sarah Allard
sallard@purdue.edu
ARMS 3313
Phone: 494-5137
Biomedical Engineering (BME)
Corey Linkel
linkel@purdue.edu
MJIS 1021C
Phone: 494-7871
Chemical Engineering (CHE)
Karissa Raderstorf
kraderstorf@purdue.edu
FRNY G041
Phone: 494-5650
Civil Engineering (CE)
Marta Lah
mlah@purdue.edu
CIVL 1141
Phone: 496-2379
Construction Engineering and Management (CEM)
Brandon Fulk
fulk@purdue.edu
HAMP 1259A
Phone: 494-2242
Fax: 494-0644
Electrical & Computer Engineering (ECE)
Jeffery Gray
grayj@purdue.edu
EE 331B
Phone: 494-3390
Electrical & Computer Engineering (ECE)
Cynthia Quillen
cquillen@purdue.edu
EE 136
Phone: 494-3390
Environmental & Ecological Engineering (EEE)
Tammi Thayer
thayert@purdue.edu
POTR 322
Phone: 496-7238
Industrial Engineering (IE)
Patrick Brunese
pbrunese@purdue.edu
GRIS 230
Phone: 494-9611
Interdisciplinary Engineering Education Studies (IDES)
Christine Pekny
cpekny@purdue.edu
ARMS 1337A
Phone: 494-7422
Materials Engineering (MSE)
Vicki Cline
vicline@purdue.edu
ARMS 2315
Phone: 494-4103
Fax: 494-1204
Mechanical Engineering (ME)
James D. Jones
jonesjd@purdue.edu
ME 22B
Phone: 494-5691
Nuclear Engineering (NUCL)
Tiffany Stergar
tsterga@purdue.edu
NUCL 132G
Phone: 494-5749
College of Health and Human Sciences
Consumer Sciences
Bobbe Molter
bobbe@purdue.edu
MTHW 223
Phone: 494-8317
Fax: 494-0869
Consumer Sciences
Sally Harmon
sharmon@purdue.edu
MTHW 315
Phone: 494-8306
Health & Kinesiology
Nancy Kester
nkester@purdue.edu
MTHW
Phone: 494-8533
Hospitality & Tourism Management
Jaclyn Palm
jpalm@purdue.edu
MRRT 128
Phone: 494-6217
Fax: 494-0327
Human Development & Family Studies
Jennifer Rosselot Wilkins
jrosselo@purdue.edu
MTHW
Phone: 494-8533
Nursing
Laura Curry
curryl@purdue.edu
JNSN 109B
Phone: 494-4043
Nutrition Science
Marleen Troyer
troyerm@purdue.edu
STON 211
Phone: 494-1340
Psychological Sciences
Janet Proctor
jproctor@purdue.edu
MTHW 126
Phone: 494-8533
Speech, Language and Hearing Sciences
Michelle Mullen
mmull@purdue.edu
BRNG 1114
Phone: 494-3670
College of Liberal Arts
College of Liberal Arts
Elizabeth Diaz
eadiaz@purdue.edu
BRNG 1166
Phone: 496-1707
College of Liberal Arts
Elizabeth Anderson
andersew@purdue.edu
BRNG 1157
Phone: 496-1707
College of Pharmacy
Pharmacy
Storie Pedley
spedley@purdue.edu
RHPH 156
Phone: 496-3314
College of Science
Biological Sciences (BIOL)
Chris Sahley
sahley@purdue.edu
DLR 204C
Phone: 494-9407
Chemistry (CHM)
Beatriz Cisneros
cisneros@purdue.edu
WTHR 116K
Phone: 494-5310
Chemistry (CHM)
Adam Wasserman
awasser@purdue.edu
WTHR 265B
Phone: 494-2348
Computer Sciences (CS)
Nicole Towner
ntowner@purdue.edu
LWSN 1123
Phone: 496-7532
Earth, Atmospheric & Planetary Sciences (EAPS)
James Ogg
jogg@purdue.edu
CIVL 2273
Phone: 494-8681
Mathematics (MA)
James McClure
mcclurej@purdue.edu
MATH 836
Phone: 494-1909
Physics (PHYS)
Janice Thomaz
thomazj@purdue.edu
PHYS 146
Phone: 494-3099
Statistics (STAT)
Thomas Sellke
tsellke@purdue.edu
MATH 532
Phone: 494-6034
Krannert School of Management
Management & Economics
Maria Gabriele
Krannertstudyabroad@purdue.edu
KRAN 354
Phone: 494-9535
Fax: 496-0862
The Certificate in Entrepreneurship and Innovation
Rita Baker
bakerr@purdue.edu
MRGN 220D
Phone: 496-7912
Polytechnic Institute
Aviation and Transportation Technology
Rose Delong-Bolyard
delongbo@purdue.edu
AT 225
Phone: 494-6137
Fax: 494-2305
Aviation and Transportation Technology
Rose Delong-Bolyard
delongbo@purdue.edu
AT 225
Phone: 494-6137
Fax: 494-2305
Computer and Information Technology
Angie Murphy
armurphy@purdue.edu
KNOY 249
Phone: 496-6003
Fax: 496-1212
Computer and Information Technology
Angie Murphy
armurphy@purdue.edu
KNOY 249
Phone: 496-6003
Fax: 496-1212
Computer Graphics Technology
Thomas R Oneal
troneal@purdue.edu
KNOY 353
Phone: 494-8206
Fax: 494-9267
Computer Graphics Technology
Thomas R Oneal
troneal@purdue.edu
KNOY 353
Phone: 494-8206
Fax: 494-9267
Construction Management Technology
Danielle Gilbert
dlgreer@purdue.edu
KNOY 417
Phone: 494-2458
Construction Management Technology
Danielle Gilbert
dlgreer@purdue.edu
KNOY 417
Phone: 494-2458
Engineering Technology (EET & ECET)
Lindsay Haugland
lhauglan@purdue.edu
KNOY 111
Phone: 494-9039
Engineering Technology (EET & ECET)
Lindsay Haugland
lhauglan@purdue.edu
KNOY 111
Phone: 494-9039
Engineering Technology (MET & MFET)
Tami Lynch
tlynch@purdue.edu
KNOY 117
Phone: 494-8590
Engineering Technology (MET & MFET)
Tami Lynch
tlynch@purdue.edu
KNOY 117
Phone: 494-8590
Technology Leadership & Innovation
Jennifer White
jkwhite@purdue.edu
YONG 300
Phone: 494-0452
Technology Leadership & Innovation
Jennifer White
jkwhite@purdue.edu
YONG 300
Phone: 494-0452