Calendar


October 2017

Oct 23 (Mon)   2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
              Pre-Departure Meeting:
Oct 24 (Tue)   4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
              Pre-Departure Meeting:
Oct 25 (Wed)   4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
              Pre-Departure Meeting:
Oct 25 (Wed)   6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
              Pre-Departure Meeting:
Oct 26 (Thu)   4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
              Pre-Departure Meeting:
Oct 26 (Thu)   3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
              Pre-Departure Meeting:
Oct 27 (Fri)   3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
              Pre-Departure Meeting:
Oct 30 (Mon)   6:00 PM
              Pre-Departure Meeting:
Oct 31 (Tue)   4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
              Pre-Departure Meeting:
Oct 31 (Tue)   6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
              Pre-Departure Meeting:

November 2017

Nov 1 (Wed)     11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
              Pre-Departure Meeting:
Nov 1 (Wed)     4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
              Pre-Departure Meeting:
Nov 2 (Thu)     3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
              Pre-Departure Meeting:
Nov 3 (Fri)     8:30 AM - 10:00 AM
              Pre-Departure Meeting:
Nov 3 (Fri)     3:30 PM - 5:00 PM
              Pre-Departure Meeting:
Nov 13 (Mon)   6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
              Pre-Departure Meeting:

December 2017

Dec 7 (Thu)     4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
              Pre-Departure Meeting:
Dec 8 (Fri)     3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
              Pre-Departure Meeting: